MEET THE MAMA // KELSEY BARRIE // WELEDA

weleda-line

Who are you?

I’m Kelsey Barrie and I live in Ridgeway (just on the Sheffield/Derbyshire border) with my 2 sons, Louis who is 19 and Lucas 15

Where are you from? 

I’m Sheffield born and bred and wouldn’t want to be from anywhere else!

What do we need to know about you? 

I’m a people person and all my previous jobs have involved working in and looking after teams.  Taking my redundancy from a well known high street Bank after 20 years service in 2012 gave me the perfect opportunity to address my work/life balance and choose a completely new career path.

I joined Weleda in April 2013 as an Advisor and have enjoyed every minute.  I now also look after a team in Yorkshire, Scotland and Northern Ireland and I can honestly say I have never working with a group of more inspiring, supportive and welcoming individuals – we are a family in every sense of the word.  My job gives me the opportunity to share my passion for natural health and wellbeing with others, helping people find a more natural way to feeling better

Where can we find your business/product?

https://www.facebook.com/Wellbeing-Advisor-Kelsey-Barrie-South-Yorkshire-482291915224955/

What is your favourite thing to do as a family? 

Well my boys don’t seem to want to spend as much time with me these days…..so family meals out or just even sitting down for together together give us precious time to talk and catch up

Top mama tip…

be the greatest you are capable of being

Your mama confession…..

having to replace eggs at Easter that have been bought for my children but I’ve inadvertently eaten!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *